Coach NB is pleased to announce the members of the Board of Directors. appointment of two new Members to its Board of Directors. 

Both were officially welcomed into their positions following the Coach NB Annual General Meeting.  “We are very pleased to welcome SabrinaVan der Pluijm & Pat Bernard,” says Jon Edwards, Coach NB President. “Their experience as a coach/leader in their community will be instrumental in guiding and supporting the evolution of the multi-sport NCCP education community in NB.

We would like to thank outgoing members for their dedication and passion that contributed to Coach NB; Neale Gillespie, Sawyer Eddie, and Melissa Gottschall.

Board of Directors 2022

Leading the way through coaching excellence. 

For more information, please contact Coach NB’s Executive Director, Manon Landry Ouellette.

Past-President:  Dave Higdon

President:  Dr. Jonathon Edwards

Vice President (1) :  Clint Kingsbury 

Vice President (2) : Steve LeBlanc

Director :  Christy Borgald

Director :  Pat Bernard

Director : Kyle Reade

Director : Sabrina Van der Pluijm

Director : Dr. Reba Fournier

Director: Kathryn Pringle

Tourism, Heritage, and Culture Provincial Consultant: Christine Powers-Tomsons

Treasurer : Vacant