Join us to attend a virtual Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Sunday, September 27 2020 from 4:30PM to 5:30PM.

Please see the following documents:

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Leading the way through coaching excellence. 

For more information, please contact Coach NB’s Executive Director, Manon Landry Ouellette.

Past-President:  Dave Higdon

President:  Jonathon Edwards

Vice President (1) :  Clint Kingsbury 

Vice President (2) : Neale Gillespie

Director :  Beverley Steeves

Director :  Steve LeBlanc

Director : Kyle Reade

Director : Melissa Gottschall

Director : Bruce Guitard

Director: Vacant

Tourism, Heritage, and Culture Provincial Consultant: Christine Powers-Tomsons

Treasurer : Shannon Dion